CONTRIBUTORS

Elisa Albo

Blaise Allen http://hometown.aol.com/nytawk/myhomepage/poetry.html

Michelle Dunn Baker

Lynne Barrett http://www.fiu.edu/~barrettl/

Barbara Bottner http://pages.prodigy.net/drxray/

Tracey Broussard

Ruth Daigon http://members.aol.com/RUTHART/

John Dufresne http://www.johndufresne.com

Denise Duhamel http://www.geocities.com/SoHo/Square/3911

Pamela Gross

Joseph Kelljchian

Leejay Kline

Carol Koris

Garry Kravit http://www.garrykravit.com

David Laurenzo http://www.laurenzos.com

Bobby Markels

Lissette Mendez

Jesse Millner

Lyn Millner http://www.lynmillner.com

Norman Minnick

Leonard Nash http://www.leonardnash.com

Ralph Perrotta

David Plumb


Haya Pomrenze

Brewster Milton Robertson

Nina Romano

Jonathan Rose

Howard Schoninger

Les Standiford http://www.les-standiford.com

Mark Sulzinski www.creolinas.com

Emma Trelles

Dan Wakefield http://www.danwakefield.com

Lydia Webster

Elaine Winer

Carol White

Cherise Wyneken

 


Click here for Irrepressible Appetites:

REVIEWS

CONTRIBUTORS

 

 

ABOUT US

GENERAL INTEREST MARTIAL ARTS AUTHOR EVENTS AUTHOR FORUM HOW TO ORDER CONTACT US

Copyright 2003 - 2007 Rock Press, Inc.
Your privacy is important, please read our Privacy Statement and Terms of Use